MY FAVORITE THINGS TO DO IN THE WHOLE WORLD CUS IM SO AWESOME

5 Jun

1) talk shit

2) eat

3) talk shit

4) eat

5) post anonymous (even though everyone knows exactly who i am) bitchy comments on people’s blogs to make myself feel better about every aspect of my life cus unfortunately i’m an insecure ugly bitch who has to try and put other people down to make myself feel better about being the stupid whore that i am.

6) eat

7) talk shit on people’s blogs

yep, seriously, this is my life. i just eat, talk shit and post anonymous comments on people’s blogs cus i’m SUPER COOL AND AWESOME!!!!!!!!

-Mary

ps – i’m at gwu right now cus everyone at my school hates me or thinks i’m a huge slut (but probably both)

Leave a Reply

