how i stay sane

28 Mar

(wait, who said i was sane?) i actually can’t believe that i haven’t posted about my day planner yet. my day planner is my LIFE. i would die without it. i schedule out all my days pretty much by the hour, and i also write down to dos in it. i cross off everything as i do it. i would show you guys a picture of the inside of my own day planner, but i’m a little embarrassed of how ocd i am. this erin condren day planner pictured above is the one i currently have. i first saw it on one of my favorite blogs called simply bee, and i promptly put it on my christmas list. i cannot tell you how many of my friends have now bought this day planner after seeing mine. it’s super cute and is personalized! there are a bunch of other fun prints too. even better, all of her day planners are now 35% off. go get one. it will change your life- literally.

xo charlotte

Leave a Reply

