a few of my favorite things

25 Feb

hi everyone!  charlotte here.  soo i just got back from a fun and delicious dinner at the local inn with my mom in my sorority and two of our closest sisters.  of course they have seen the blog (except my mom, cough cough).  one of my friends, j, gave me a hard time for being so negative and judgmental on the blog (and in life in general).  therefore, i decided to put together a POSITIVE post full of a few things that have made me happy this week (no, i’m not actually a bitter and judgmental person all the time- shocking, i know)!

1. a new real housewives location!  i am a self-proclaimed bravoholic.  aka i watch every.single.show on the bravo network.  i have yet to see the premiere of this new season in miami (i know, i know- suuuuuper busy week), but i will do so asap and report back!  ohh and p.s. bethenny is back on monday!

2. the song i’ve been obsessed with for the past 2 weeks.  i play this song (“the pursuit of jappiness”) constantly and it’s driving mary crazy.  i am in love with all things jewish.  period.

3. http://www.passiveaggressivenotes.com/ .  absolutely hilarious.  i have gone embarrassingly far back through the archives this week.  here’s my favorite (story of my life):

bOnUs: all of the lovely readers of of this blog (aka YOU GUYS!)!  thanks so much for staying tuned!

xoxo charlotte

One Response to “a few of my favorite things”

  1. jessminda February 26, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    you are tooooooo HAWT

Leave a Reply

